Staff & Contact

Atlantic Filmmakers Cooperative

Main Telephone: (902) 405-4474
Fax: (902) 405-4485
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2043, Station M, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada  B3J 2Z1
Courier/Office Address: Suite 101 – 5663 Cornwallis Street, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada  B3K 1B6

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday 10am – 5pm

Staff

Executive Director: Martha Cooley, (902) 405 4474 ext. 3, director@afcoop.ca
Technical Coordinator: Lauren Dial (902) 405 4474 ext. 1, technical@afcoop.ca
Technical Assistant: Josh Fifield josh@afcoop.ca
Programs & Communications Coordinator: Erin McDonald, (902) 405 4474 ext. 4, programs@afcoop.ca
Education Coordinator: Leatte Murray (902) 405 4474 ext. 0 office@afcoop.ca
Languages of Nova Scotia Coordinator: Iain MacLeod languages@afcoop.ca
HIFF Programmer: Heather Young heather@afcoop.ca